How Do I Delete My Tripsy Account?
If you need to delete your Tripsy account and data, there's two ways to do this.
Within the Tripsy App (iPhone, iPad, Mac)
If you're logged into Tripsy on any supported device, you can delete your account from within the app by following the instructions below:
- Go to Settings, by tapping your profile icon at the top-left of the homepage.
- Tap on your name and email.
- Tap "Edit Profile"
- At the bottom of the profile page, tap the "Delete account" option.

Via The Web
As of November 2026, we've added the ability to edit your Tripsy profile and delete the account online when you login at https://my.tripsy.app/account/profile/. You'll see the option to delete your account towards the bottom of the page. You will be asked to confirm deletion/
What Happens When I Delete My Account?
Once you confirm the deletion of your account, all of your data will be removed from our servers. This will not delete the data on any of your devices, so you will have a copy of the data available if you need to create a new account.
Please be aware: Deleting your account is permanent and It's not possible for us to restore a deleted account as we detail here.